All systems are operational
Scheduled Maintenance
Scheduled maintenance

A backend provider for Mono Solutions will perform important maintenance.

Timeframe: Thursday, June 20th: 1.15-5.15 AM CET / 7.15-11.15 PM EDT / 4.45-8.45 AM IST

Thursday, June 27th: 1.15-5.15 AM CET / 7.15-11.15 PM EDT / 4.45-8.45 AM IST

Possible impact: RAI, the Editor and HAL API may be temporarily slow or unavailable. Some sites may be shortly affected as well.

Scheduled maintenance

A backend provider for Mono Solutions will perform important maintenance.

Timeframe: Thursday, June 20th: 1.15-5.15 AM CET / 7.15-11.15 PM EDT / 4.45-8.45 AM IST

Thursday, June 27th: 1.15-5.15 AM CET / 7.15-11.15 PM EDT / 4.45-8.45 AM IST

Possible impact: RAI, the Editor and HAL API may be temporarily slow or unavailable. Some sites may be shortly affected as well.

Past Incidents

19th June 2019

No incidents reported

18th June 2019

No incidents reported

17th June 2019

No incidents reported

16th June 2019

No incidents reported

15th June 2019

No incidents reported

14th June 2019

Issues with sending forms

The issue has been fixed

Last updated: 2019-06-14 14:50

We've identified the issue

We have identified the issue and are trying to implement the fix.

Last updated: 2019-06-14 13:02

We've identified the issue

We have identified the issue and are currently monitoring the situation.

Last updated: 2019-06-14 12:02

We are currently experiencing issues with sending/delivering forms

All system emails and campaign emails are being affected. We are working hard on a resolution, and we will keep you updated on the progress frequently.

Last updated: 2019-06-14 09:35

13th June 2019

No incidents reported

12th June 2019

No incidents reported

11th June 2019

No incidents reported

10th June 2019

No incidents reported

9th June 2019

No incidents reported

8th June 2019

No incidents reported

7th June 2019

No incidents reported

6th June 2019

No incidents reported